Are we there yet?

I have 2 1/2 rooms to go… That would be my girls’ rooms and the the rest of the kitchen, with a few little closets here and there to get what I have organized put into open top totes or just carefully carry it piece by piece so it don’t get damaged. Once I complete my packing I’m headed over to Miss Tonia’s to start on her place. This past Saturday we spent in her basement making piles…the toss pile, the donation pile, and the keep pile. Oh my gosh, I feel like I’m on the show Clean Sweep. Needless to say the toss pile is winning by a land slide. (Good job!) Hold on, the toss pile if it keeps going, is going to cause a land slide. But we only made it half way through the room in the basement. We’ll finish that up this weekend. I should be done by then. Well, I have to get some more work done know. C-ya!

Leave a comment