Here are my Missy’s Lobster Pot Socks totally complete…

I found this really cool program on my mom’s computer that completely took all of the shadows out of the picture and really turned up the color. I REALLY like this pic. I made my daughter put them on and lay on the bed with her feet up in the air in front of my vertical blinds so her feet look a little wonky (at least to me they do) . But the color is completely true. This is yarn from my stash. It’s sockotta and I don’t have the colorway as this was my first purchase in sock yarns. I finally used it. YAY!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sourire11
    Oct 13, 2006 @ 17:28:00

    cute!!! and that’s a really cool photo trick you did…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

