Jaywalkin’

YAY! I have finished a pair of jaywalkers…a pattern by the Great Grumperina. This is an easy knit, even though I decided to be a slowpoke about the whole thing. But here they are in their glory…

I did these in Lorna’s Laces in the colorway Childsplay on US 1 DPN’s.

I also am in the Socks That Rock club and got my newest shipment of yummy yarn…I am in love…it is some of the prettiest colors yet that I have seen…here you judge for yourself.

Ok, that’s about all I have for now…life is going good. I have started on 1 of my 2 sock swaps socks so far and am looking for the perfect yarn and pattern for the other. I hope all is well out there in blogland.

C-ya!

Leave a Reply

