Silly puppies

Okay, I know that this my knitting blog and yes, there are 2 FO’s that I need to wash and block and then I promise to post the pics. PROMISE!!!

But for now, I just wanted to share with you just how funny my dogs are. So without anymore delay…here we go.




Aren’t they a hoot? Zoey (black lab) is about 9 to 10 months old. She tries so had to be good, but that puppy in her just has to be bad sometimes. As for the other one, Buttercup, my bassett/sharpei mix. She’s 8 years old and just as good as gold.

Hope you got a laugh out of them. They are hilarious.

C-ya! Dreem

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A bunch of crazy chickens
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 21:28:00

    that is so cute…lol
    hey you should check out this dog site that has videos and photos and stuff! oh an you have got to see the panda-pug pic…it is to cute
    http://worldwidefido.com/favorites/

    Reply

  2. Ms. Diva
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 23:14:00

    My huskies like to sit on the back on my couch!! If they were my kids I’d have a fit, but the dogs…how freakin’ cute is that???

    Reply

  3. Betty
    Jan 11, 2008 @ 16:20:00

    Your dogs are great! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

