Slammed!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much lately…but life has been crazy busy.  Work has picked up pace 10x plus (not that I’m complaining) and for this week I am in charge of getting both of my girls to their practices all by myself.  Thank god for my mom!  Since a few practices for the girls are on same days during the same times…she takes one and I take the other.  Once the week is over everything will be a little better.  The girls dad will be back from his honeymoon and the flow of the evenings will be less stressful.  YES!  I have been knitting and YES I *FINALLY* finished my BYOB bag.  Once I find a moment in life to take pics, I will.   As for now, I’ll leave you with this…

This is my sister’s goofy dog.  She’s so silly!  Hope it brings a smile to your face.  Enjoy!

I'm so smart!
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Abby
    Oct 15, 2008 @ 12:28:04

    Awww! Whose glasses are those?

    Reply

  2. Wendy
    Oct 18, 2008 @ 03:48:38

    I was just going to ask the same question Abby asked!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

