Ok, that’s it! I surrender!

I unfortunately have to announce that I surrender! I have absolutely NO Christmas knitting complete. I even attempted to start this knitting way back in October. And since then, nothing….and I mean NOTHING!!! has been completed by me. I have had no time to sit and knit on anything. Between the hours I’ve been working at job #1 and #2, the cheerleading that ended last month, the volleyball that just ended this past Thursday. So, to all of those who were going to get knitted gifts this year…I’m sorry. I cannot humanly knit all that I have on my list. I can’t even finish 1 pair of socks! And that’s real bad for me.

Happy Holidays!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. beautyisntperfect
    Dec 06, 2008 @ 23:29:18

    Aww, it’ll be fine. It’ll still be Christmas and your family will still love you. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

