Yum!!!

Ok, I must live under a rock or something…because I’ve never had Jeni”s Ice Cream.  Until today that is!  I had a salty carmel ice cream sandwich.  And without a doubt will be going in search of another soon.  I am so glad I opted to leave the office for lunch today.  As luck would have it, I went to lunch with a co-worker and he was going to the North Market so I rode along.  Once we got inside and wondered around for a few, around the next corner was Jeni’s.  I have always heard good things about the ice cream and had to have some. 

So, if you’re like me and live under a rock…run, don’t walk to Jeni’s and sample all they have to offer.  YUM!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ryan
    Jun 19, 2009 @ 17:18:40

    Hey, Amy!

    SO glad you enjoyed your ice cream sandwich. There’s a lot more where that came from, too…

    Don’t be a stranger, OK?

    P.S. All sorts of Jeni’s fans on Ravelry, too. Ask around.

    Cheers.

    Reply

  2. Abby
    Jun 19, 2009 @ 20:21:25

    YUMM!! I may have to go out and get some now.. hmmm…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

