MMMmmmm Malabrigo

Sock!  I have 4 YUMMY skeins of this AWESOME stuff thanks to a VERY, VERY DEAR FRIEND!!!  Girl, you rock!!!

So here they are in all of their glory…

Careful, don’t drool on your keyboard.

Today was a great day.  I had the day off and got to hang out with a few of my favorite people.  Thanks girls!  I had a blast!  Hangin out at Wonderknit was a blast.  Can’t wait to do it again sometime soon.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. malabrigogiver
    Jun 27, 2009 @ 03:46:43

    Wow, that blue is really pretty!! I can’t believe I gave it away, ha ha!! Today was so fun.

    Reply

  2. Abby
    Jun 27, 2009 @ 13:20:28

    Mmm, Malabrigo! I have a skein of the sock in Rayon Vert. I loves it.

    Also, next time you go to hang out give me a call!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

