I miss my knitting :(

Since I have purchased my home, I’ve set aside my knitting and been steadily working on my house. From yard debris, to tearing things down and/or out and putting new stuff in. This year has been a very UN-knitty year for me. I hope that in the new year, I’ll be able to set aside some time for me and my yarn.

I really miss it. The only time I get to knit currently is during my lunch hour if I’m not running errands which usually are….shopping for “house” stuff.

In the new year, I need to make yarn time.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Abby
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 01:43:51

    Yes! Knitting is supposed to be soothing, which is sound like you need something soothing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

